Podcast 07: Oct 08 (1hr03m) – (download MP3) Subscribe itunes [display_podcast]

Tracklist: (click artist name to visit their site)

Minilogue‘Six Arms and One Leg
Z-Trip‘Obama 08 mix (excerpt)‘ – download full mix here
Kelpe‘Colours Don’t Leak (The Boats Remix)‘ – visit to download
Akira The Don – ‘11 In My Mind Still‘ – download from akirathedon.com
Rob Marr‘Better
Julian Cope – ‘All The Blowing-Themselves-Up Motherfuckers (Will Realise The Minute They Die That They Were Suckers)
PVC Street Gang – ‘Cutlass
King Cannibal‘Flower of Flesh and Blood
Matty G‘Street Knowledge
Kwaing Creasite (with HMS Ginafore) – ‘I Ran By Your Grave
Antony and The Johnsons‘Another World
Sally Murray‘Changes On The Ground‘ – Youtube
The Melting Ice Caps‘Selfish Bachelor
Officer Owl‘Untitled Number 2 (PracticeEffects remix)
Fan Death‘Veronica’s Veil (Erol Alkan’s Extended Rework)
Mercury Rev – ‘Senses On Fire (Fujiya and Miyagi mix)
White Denim‘All You Really Have To Do
Gablé‘No One Knows Why?